Get 20% Flat Discount

Use the code "SUMMER24" and get an extra 20% off your first order if you purchase more than $300 worth of products.

Handle Extensions and 8pc Chakra Weighted - Essential Oil Application with Gemstones - Acupressure, Aromatherapy, Sound Healing

Sale price$225.75

The set of 8 Chakra Color Tuning Fork Set includes 7 weighted tuning forks that correspond to the Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, and Crown Chakra, and the 8th Chakra tuning fork is Soul Purpose which corresponds to the Soul Star Chakra

Frequencies are as follows :

8th - Soul Purpose Chakra 272.20 Hz

7th - Crown … 172.06 Hz

6th - Third Eye … 221.23 Hz

5th - Throat … 141.27 Hz

4th - Heart (Same as OM) … 136.10 Hz

3rd - Solar Plexus … 126.22 Hz

2nd - Sacral … 210.42 Hz

1st - Root … 194.18 Hz

Each Fork comes with Chakra symbols on one 1 end and their frequencies are marked on the other side. Color-coded Canvas drawstring bags are provided for each fork and 8 strikers are included in each set.

The following gemstones are added to each Extension are :

Root Chakra - Red Chalcedony

Sacral Chakra - Tiger's Eye

Solar Plexus Chakra - Citrine

Heart Chakra - Green Jade

Throat Chakra - Lapis Lazuli

Third Eye - Agate

Crown Chakra - Amethyst

Soul Star Chakra - Rose Quartz