Get 20% Flat Discount

Use the code "SUMMER24" and get an extra 20% off your first order if you purchase more than $300 worth of products.

Color Coded Chakra Weighted Tuning Fork Set of 8 for Healing with Mallet, Rubber Activator and Pouch

Sale price$144.95

The set of 8 Chakra Color Tuning Fork Set includes 7 weighted tuning forks that correspond to the Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, and Crown Chakra, and the 8th Chakra tuning fork is Soul Purpose which corresponds to the Soul Star Chakra.

Frequencies are as follows :

8th - Soul Purpose Chakra 272.20 Hz

7th - Crown … 172.06 Hz

6th - Third Eye … 221.23 Hz

5th - Throat … 141.27 Hz

4th - Heart (Same as OM) … 136.10 Hz

3rd - Solar Plexus … 126.22 Hz

2nd - Sacral … 210.42 Hz

1st - Root … 194.18 Hz

Please Note Returns are not accepted for this order