Get 20% Flat Discount

Use the code "SUMMER24" and get an extra 20% off your first order if you purchase more than $300 worth of products.

Chakra Tuning Fork Set of 8 Weighted Tuning Forks with Color Coded BUDDHA BEADS

Sale price$185.00 Regular price$240.00
Save $55.00

Immerse yourself in the harmonious frequencies of the universe with our Chakra Tuning Fork Set of 8. Carefully crafted for healing and alignment, this comprehensive set includes weighted tuning forks, a striker, and a convenient storage bag for your holistic practice.

Each tuning fork is precisely calibrated to resonate with the frequencies of the seven major chakras, as well as the 8th Chakra, known as the Soul Star. The frequencies and their respective chakras are inscribed on each fork for easy identification.


❤️ Root Chakra (126.22 Hz):

Enhance stability, security, and grounding.

❤️ Sacral Chakra (136.1 Hz):

Stimulate creativity, passion, and emotional balance.

❤️ Solar Plexus Chakra (141.27 Hz):

Boost confidence, personal power, and self-esteem.

❤️ Heart Chakra (172.06 Hz):

Foster love, compassion, and harmonious relationships.

❤️ Throat Chakra (194.18 Hz):

Encourage clear communication and self-expression.

❤️ Third Eye Chakra (210.42 Hz):

Heighten intuition, insight, and spiritual awareness.

❤️ Crown Chakra (221.23 Hz):

Connect with divine consciousness and spiritual enlightenment.

❤️ Soul Star (272.2 Hz):

Awaken to higher dimensions of existence and cosmic consciousness.

Experience the transformative power of sound healing with our Chakra Tuning Fork Set of 8. Align your energy centers, expand your consciousness, and elevate your spiritual journey. Whether you're a seasoned healer or new to holistic practices, this set is an essential addition to your toolkit.

Rejuvanthe is committed to providing you with high-quality tools for your spiritual and holistic journey. If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out.